Our Trust comprises of devoted, committed and dedicated members from various fields of profession, who always strive to serve our society with due humanity and respect.

Trust members are:

1. Sr. Stein, Provincial Superior President
2. Sr. Percy, General Councilor for Education
3. Sr. Rosemitty, Provincial Councilor
4. Sr. Treasa Margaret, Provincial Councilor
5. Sr. Reethamma V A, Principal
6. Sr. Alfredina, Local Manager
7. Sr. Speciosa, Head of Administration